2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
24. Projekt
23.Projekt: über ]n[ fluss
22. Projekt
21.Projekt
20.Projekt
2011
2010
2009
2008
projektraum-bahnhof25.de
Anfahrt
Artventure
Klangvisuell
Titan-Wurz
KKKulTourtage 2017
   
 


Es sprach:                                                             Prof. Harald Kunde,
                                                                             Museum Kurhaus, Kleve








Klaus Boegel                          : http://www.kunstmedizin.com 
Peter Bogatka                         : http://www.peterbogatka.com 
Peter Busch                            : http://www.busch-k9.de 
Christoph Heek                      : http://www.christoph-heek.de
Gunter Jäckle                         : http://www.artists.de/gunterjaeckle.html
Dirk D. Knickhoff                     : http://www.knickhoff.de
Michaela Kuhlendahl              : http://www.michaela-kuhlendahl.de
Irena Paskali                           : http://www.irenapaskali.com
Dirk Richter                             : http://www.skulpturen-dirk-richter.de




Haus im Park, Emmerich       : http://www.kunstverein-emmerich.de
Wasserturm Geldern             http://www.wasserturm-geldern.de



                                                    22. Projekt